Directors and Sponsors

Chairman of the Board – Jac Cunningham

President – Sarah Ladd

Secretary – Michelle Hunting

Vice President – Kelsey Robertson

Treasurer – Meghan Nogacek

State Directors

Maine State Directors

No Directors

New Hampshire State Directors

Sam Pickering (2yrs) Alicia Robertson (1yr)

Connecticut State Directors

Beth Tolhurst (2yrs) Alan Ladd (1yr)

Vermont State Directors

Ann Ruggles (2yrs)

Massachusetts State Directors

Amanda Hodgen (2yrs) Melissa Lalli (1yr)

Rhode Island State Directors

No Directors

Field Representatives / Certified Miniature Measurements

Sarah Ladd CT.

Kathleen Gallagher NH.

See our various levels of sponsorship here

2024 Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Classic Class Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Division Sponsors

tap logo to visit Molly’s Custom Silver